McMillan Warner Insurance

Wisconsin Ag News Headlines
Rettler Re-Elected President of FarmFirst Dairy Co-op Board
Wisconsin Ag Connection - 02/14/2018

The leader of the FarmFirst Dairy Cooperative's board of directors will serve another term in office. John Rettler of Neosho was re-elected president of the group during the co-op's annual meeting last week. He was first elected to the Family Dairies USA board over 10 years ago.

Board members also chose Randy Geiger of Reedsville to serve as vice-president. Kathy Bauer from Faribault, Minnesota, is the secretary, and Rich Meyer, Unity, was elected treasurer.

Meanwhile, Steve Brock, Daggett, Michigan; Bob Dietzel, East Dubuque, Illinois; and Wayne Gajewski, Athens, were newly elected to the board. Geiger, Bauer and Wayne Gajewski were each re-elected to their respective posts and will serve a three-year term.

Based in Madison, FarmFirst Dairy Cooperative was established in 2013 and represents farms in Wisconsin, Minnesota, South Dakota, Michigan, Iowa, Illinois and Indiana.

Send this article to a friend

Other Wisconsin Headlines
Machinery Pete
Superb Horticulture
Copyright 2019 - All Rights Reserved.