Murray's Dairy & Ref.

Wisconsin Ag News Headlines
Barron County Student Earns DHIA Scholarship
Wisconsin Ag Connection - 03/03/2016

The National DHIA Scholarship committee has selected 20 high school seniors and college students from across the country as recipients of $750 scholarships this year.

Allissa Frisle of Prairie Farm is among this year's recipients.

Judges evaluated applicants on scholastic achievements, leadership in school and community activities, and responses to DHI- and career-related questions.

Send this article to a friend

Other Wisconsin Headlines
Roth Manufacturing
Indiana Berry
Copyright 2016 - All Rights Reserved.