Wisconsin Corn Promotion Board

Wisconsin Ag News Headlines
CHS Larsen Cooperative Awards Student Scholarships
Wisconsin Ag Connection - 06/19/2018

CHS Larsen Cooperative has awarded $13,000 in scholarships to graduating high school seniors and other students currently enrolled post high school education.

To be eligible, students must be furthering their education in agricultural or nonagricultural major at a two-year agricultural short course program, technical school, a two-year school, or a four-year college.

This year's scholarship recipients include Bailey Adams, Stevens Point; Jenna Breitenfeldt, Wausau; Jason Ebert, Clintonville; Madeline Egan, Omro; Paige Hein, Seymour; Kelsey Potratz, Omro; Sarah Rohm, Seymour; Megan Schuh, Freedom; Zachary Sievert, Pulaski; Brett Van Dyck, Appleton; Matt Verhasselt, Freedom; Jacob Viergutz, Clintonville; and Colin Wussow, Bonduel.

This is the eighteenth year CHS Larsen Co-op has offered a scholarship program its customers.

Send this article to a friend

Other Wisconsin Headlines
Machinery Pete
Professional Dairy Producers Foundation
Copyright 2018 - USAgNet.com. All Rights Reserved.