Swiderski Equipment

Wisconsin Ag News Headlines
Wisconsin Soybean Board Elections Underway
Wisconsin Ag Connection - 07/18/2016

Soybean producers in three districts of the Wisconsin Soybean Board have until August 10 to vote for nominated candidates in this year's mail-in ballot election.

The Wisconsin Department of Agriculture is now accepting ballots for three unopposed candidates running for their respective seats.

Candidates include Irvin Osterloh, Arkdale, District 3; Jonathan Gibbs, Fox Lake, District 4; and Patrick Mulloly, Clinton, District 5.

Elected producers will serve three-year terms beginning September 1.

Send this article to a friend

Other Wisconsin Headlines
Schuler Mfg
Freudenthal Manufacturing
Copyright 2016 - USAgNet.com. All Rights Reserved.